European Breakdown Cover and Insurance

We are offering European Breakdown Cover and Insurance free of charge to all hirers to celebrate our 14th year in the business.

Your European insurance/breakdown will cover the following countries :-

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.


In addition the other countries that follow the EU Insurance Directive and are approved by the Commission of the European Union are Andorra, Iceland, Norway and Switzerland (incorporating Liechtenstein).

Please let us know at the time of booking what countries you anticipate visiting so that we can ensure you have the necessary paperwork.

As well as offering this for free for 2014 we will also include the free breakdown and insurance forĀ  any bookings made this year for trips in 2015.


Breakdown Cover Enquiry